A member of a team is called a teammate.


A teammate holds the authenticated identity of a user of the system.



Desktop view
Mobile view


Limited user

There are two types of Teammates; the normal user and the limited user.

The limited user can share and download documents, but cannot change teams, invite new teammates or delete documents.


Read here about how to change an existing user.