(This function is only available to normal users and hidden for limited users) 


Konfident has two types of users; normal user or limited user.

In some cases, you might need to change a user from full to limited, or vice versa.

Open any team that the user is a Teammate in. Right-click on the user to open a dropdown menu:



In the example above the user named “F” is a limited user. By selecting the command “Make Full User” the user will become a full user in all teams in the worksheet.

If “F” had been a full user, the menu would have said “Make Limited User” instead.